One Sided Love Shayari In English

Rutha Aashiq
3 min readJan 18, 2021

One Sided Love Shayari in English ka collection aapke liye laaye hai. Har kisi ko mohabbat nahi milti magar hoti jarur hai. Aam janta me kya hai iss jazbaat ke shabd, wahi logo se liye hai humne. Pyar jeevan nahi, pyar hi jeene ka salikaa hai. Ho na ho, jazbaat hi insaan ko insaan banaati hai.

One Sided Love Shayari In English

Saw him again this lately September,
He still looked sweet and kind, i remember!

In his kindle smile I still drown,
He looked like a king wearing a crown.

Uff! He is yet all on my mind,
I Wish i never saw him, and got blind.

Fake hopes is today’s trend.
Will he again atleast be my friend?

Did ever I loved him or maybe he’s just a crush?
Oops! Saw him again and now i blush.

One Sided Love Shayari In English

Breaking the single peice of heart,
You have, offered me gift of HALF LOVE..
You have taken away you part,
You have left me alone, to wail back to the start,
Nothing looks prepossesd, in half
Neither the Moon nor my love, now a bluff,
Unidirectional attractions, cannot be my stuff,
I have loved your being, not your body,
Despite of this physical separation,
I would celebrate the joy of other half,
The other half deep in my memories,
The other half, sensed in my reflection,
The other half, smearing my dermis,
The other half, YOU, the soul who back stabbed me….

One Sided Love Shayari In English

Since teenage we know about one sided love’s thought,
never to expect something and give away all the love you want.

Never to think weather he will be yours, just live in the hope,
situations will change, your feelings will cure.

Seeing the one you love with others its not a easy task to do,
the love that we crave ,will meet us someday that’s the only line we go through.

With the passing time the feelings starts to grow strong,
the thought for waiting for the special one stays no long.

The love that we have for them is priceless in every way,
but its wrong if you think only love will make them stay.

One Sided Love Shayari In English

one sided love shayri is so favourite, magar aashiq pal pal marta hai iss emotion me. Social media One sided love status se bhari hai, lekin kisi se love ho usae kehna kitna mushkil hai. Love poem me aapko bhi aapki meethi yaad, yaad jarur aayo hogi. Kuch aur aisi baate aapko aur one side love poems me batayenge. Padhna aur relate bhi karna…

Must Read Full Content Read Here.

--

--

Rutha Aashiq
0 Followers

I am the creator of Rutha Aashiq Website.